Contact Sheet: Enrolling Non-Credit Students in Moodle Classes
Posted by ATC Staff, Last modified by ATC Staff 3 on 13 May 2019 12:19 PM

Description: Contact list for teachers and staff who need to enroll non-credit students in a Moodle class using Banner
Tags: continuing, education, noncredit, non-credit, college now 

Contact List for Help Enrolling Non-Credit Students in a Moodle Class Using Banner


Some departments, namely CE, ABSE, ESL, and College Now, may have non-credit Moodle classes. In order to access Moodle, the student must have an L number, password and access to myLane. Some department staff in these programs know how to build the Banner records to give access to myLane

The list below are people who know how to build Banner records for students enrolled in non-credit Moodle classes. These same contacts are responsible for issuing L numbers and temporary passwords so if someone . SHED should be responsible for assisting students in changing passwords and troubleshooting problems with Moodle, myLane and other tech services.

Continuing Education 

- Tina Reyes  
reyest@lanecc.edu 
Downtown Center
541-463-6103

- Jennifer Pearson
pearsonj@lanecc.edu 
Downtown Center
(541) 463-6118 

- Man Nguyen
nguyenm@lanecc.edu 
Downtown Center
(541) 463-6108

- Elaine Eiler-Mough
eiler-moughe@lanecc.edu
Downtown Center

- Rebecca (Becky) Holloway 
hollowayb@lanecc.edu 
Downtown Center
(541) 463-6104 
 

ABSE / GED

- Scott Bell
bells@lanecc.edu
Building 11 Reception Area 201 (Main Campus)
(541) 463-5063 

- Rosa Lopez 
lopezr@lanecc.edu 

- Zsuzsanna Malek
malekzs@lanecc.edu

ESL

All faculty at the ESL offices will know this information:
https://www.lanecc.edu/esl/contact

Other (College Now, ECCO, etc.)

- Pamela (Pam) McClelland
mcclellandp@lanecc.edu 
Building 10 RTEC Admin 207 (Main Campus) 
(541) 463-5521 


For further help, click on Live Help, leave a ticket, or contact:
Academic Technology Center
atc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3377

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)